PsyPAG Committee

psypaggroupphoto

We have a total of 40 members in our committee, studying a variety of different psychology courses from a range of institutions. Our member profiles are located below and if you are interested in applying for any vacant positions, please contact our vice-chair at vicechair@psypag.co.uk

Core Committee

ENIMG_4712-2photo-15linkedinphoto-2ctalbot
Chair - Emma Norris chair@psypag.co.ukVice Chair - Ryc Aquino
vicechair@psypag.co.uk
Information Officer - Claire Wilson info@psypag.co.ukTreasurer - Kate Williams treasurer@psypag.co.ukCommunications Officer - Catherine Talbot
commsofficer@psypag.co.uk

Quarterly Editorial Team –¬†quarterly@psypag.co.uk

PsyPagIMG_4712-2photo%202-002-2celine-chhoa
Jimmy Couzens
couj1_11@uni.worc.ac.uk
Ryc Aquino ryc.aquino@city.ac.ukVictoria Whitelock
v.whitelock@mdx.ac.uk
Celine Chhoa
celine.chhoa.15@ucl.ac.uk

Division Representatives

=cropped-psypaglogoceline-chhoa
Division of Clinical Psychology
Tom Merrill
tom.merrill@liverpool.ac.uk
Division of Counselling Psychology
VACANT

Division of Developmental and Educational Child Psychology
celine.chhoa.15@ucl.ac.uk
Division for Academic, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology
Charlotte Taylor
c.e.taylor@worc.ac.uk
Division of Forensic Psychology
Andrew Duggan
AJ.Duggan@outlook.com
Division of Health Psychology
Alison Middleton
alisonmiddleton93@yahoo.co.uk
Athina%20Tripli%20Picture%20for%20PsyPAG
Division of Neuropsychology
Athina Tripli
AthinaTripli@connect.glos.ac.uk
Division of Occupational Psychology
Aleksandra Tsvetanova
aleksandratsvetanova9@gmail.com
Division of Sport and Exercise Psychology
Sean Figgins
s.figgins@chi.ac.uk

Section Representatives

jemaine-stacey-copy12312503_10207649575695136_780313493_nAthina%20Tripli%20Picture%20for%20PsyPAGbecky-scott
Cognitive Psychology Section
Jemaine Stacey
jemaine.stacey2015@my.ntu.ac.uk
Consciousness and Experiential Psychology Section
Lea Martinon
lea.martinon@northumbria.ac.uk
Developmental Psychology Section
Athina Tripli
AthinaTripli@connect.glos.ac.uk
History and Philosophy of Psychology Section
Becky Scott
Becky.Scott@hud.ac.uk
Naomi Pierce
Psychology of Sexualities Section
Naomi Pierce
Naomi.Pierce@mail.bcu.ac.uk
Mathematical, Statistical and Computing Section
Fiona Lerigo
fiona.lerigo@btinternet.com
Psychobiology Section
Tim Eschle
tim.eschle@northumbria.ac.uk
Psychology of Education Section
Joseph McCann
joseph.mccann@uni.cumbria.ac.uk
Roxanne Armstrongbecky-scott
Psychology of Women Section
Rose Lobban
rl2233w@gre.ac.uk
Psychotherapy Section
Roxanne Armstrong-Moore
Roxanne.armstrong@sunderland.ac.uk
Qualitative Methods Section
Nia Coupe
nia.coupe@manchester.ac.uk
Social Psychology Section
Becky Scott
Becky.Scott@hud.ac.uk
img_0459-edwardliam-knoxd-hett
Transpersonal Psychology Section
Paul Sharpe
paul.sharpe@plymouth.ac.uk
Special Group in Coaching Psychology Section
Edward Walker
edward.walker@animaatman.com
Community Psychology Section
Liam Knox
Lik2@aber.ac.uk
Crisis, Disaster and Trauma Section
Danielle Hett
D.Hett@lboro.ac.uk

Branch Representatives

Roxanne Armstrong
North East of England Branch
Roxanne Armstrong-Moore
Roxanne.armstrong@sunderland.ac.uk
North West of England Branch
John Shaw
j.shaw5@lancaster.ac.uk
Northern Ireland Branch
Blain Murphy
Bmurphy22@qub.ac.uk
10548107_10203114409678897_3403288517710014623_octalbotmichaelscottevans
Scottish Branch
Kirsten Russell
kirsten.russell@strath.ac.uk
South West of England Branch
Catherine Talbot
ct500@exeter.ac.uk
Welsh Branch
Michael Evans
EvansMS3@Cardiff.ac.uk
cropped-psypaglogopicpic
Wessex Branch
Darren Britton
dbritton@bournemouth.ac.uk
West Midlands Branch
Robert Blakey
robert.blakey@crim.ox.ac.uk
London and Home Counties Branch
Natalie Gentry
nwg5@kent.ac.uk
robert-daviescropped-cropped-psypaglogo1-e1470823854321.jpg
East Midlands Branch
Robert Davies
robert.davies@ntu.ac.uk
East of England Branch
Vacant

Additional Committee Members

ENEN
Ethics Representative
Sarah Allen sarah.f.allen@northumbria.ac.uk
Research Board Representative
Emma Norris chair@psypag.co.uk
Conference Standing Committee
Kerry McKellar
kerry.l.mckellar@northumbria.ac.uk
EN
Undergraduate Liaison Officer
Holly Walton
holly.walton.14@ucl.ac.uk