PsyPAG Committee

psypaggroupphoto

We have a total of 40 members in our committee, studying a variety of different psychology courses from a range of institutions. Our member profiles are located below and if you are interested in applying for any vacant positions, please contact our vice-chair at vicechair@psypag.co.uk

Core Committee


jemaine-stacey-copy
Chair
Holly Walton
chair@psypag.co.uk
Vice Chair
Catherine Talbot
vicechair@psypag.co.uk
Information Officer Becky Scott
Becky.Scott@hud.ac.uk
Treasurer
Jemaine Stacey
jemaine.stacey2015@my.ntu
.ac.uk
Communications Officer
Olly Robertson
commsofficer@psypag.co.uk

Quarterly Editorial Team –¬†quarterly@psypag.co.uk

cropped-psypaglogo
Claire Melia
c.r.melia@keele.ac.uk
Alex Lloyd
alex.lloyd120@gmail.com
Josephine Urquhart
Jau2@st-andrews.ac.uk
Charlotte Scott
C.Scott3@lboro.ac.uk

Division Representatives

Fraser SmithAthina%20Tripli%20Picture%20for%20PsyPAG
Division of Clinical Psychology
Amy Pritchard
A.J.Pritchard.967181@Swansea.ac.uk
Division of Counselling Psychology
Fraser Smith
fsmith30@caledonian.ac.uk

Division of Neuropsychology
Athina Tripli
AthinaTripli@connect.glos.ac.uk
Division of
Educational and Child Psychology

Ramona Rusu
1301642@buckingham.ac.uk
psypaglogo
Division for Academic,
Researchers and Teachers in Psychology

Ryan Gamble
gambler@cardiff.ac.uk
Division of Forensic Psychology
Oliver Merry
Oliver.merry@shu.ac.uk
Division of Occupational Psychology

Vacant
Division of Health Psychology
Liam Knox
Lik2@aber.ac.uk
Division of Sport and Exercise Psychology
Dawn Armstrong
D.R.Armstrong@2018.ljmu.ac.uk

Section Representatives

cropped-psypaglogo
Cognitive Psychology Section
Jo Eaves
J.Eaves@lboro.ac.uk
Consciousness and Experiential Psychology Section

Vacant
Developmental Psychology Section
Rachel Nesbit
Rachel.Nesbit.2012@live.rhul.ac.uk
History and Philosophy of Psychology Section
Mirabel Pelton
peltonm@uni.coventry.ac.uk
cropped-psypaglogo
Psychology of Sexualities Section
Maya A. Al-Khouja
Al-KhoujaMA@cardiff.ac.uk
Mathematical, Statistical and Computing Section
Derek Burns
D.Burns@shu.ac.uk
Psychobiology Section
Hannah Avery
hannah.l.avery@northumbria.ac.uk
Psychology of Education Section
Scott Orr
scott.orr@strath.ac.uk
Psychology of Women and Equalities Section
Nikki Dean Marshall
N.J.Deanmarshall@shu.ac.uk
Psychotherapy Section
Nicola McGuire
N.Mcguire.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Qualitative Methods Section
Candice Whitaker
C.M.Whitaker@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Social Psychology Section
Darel Cookson
Darel.Cookson@research.staffs.ac.uk
cropped-psypaglogocropped-psypaglogocropped-psypaglogo
Transpersonal Psychology Section

Vacant
Special Group in Coaching Psychology Section
Natalie Lancer
natalie.lancer@gmail.com
Community Psychology Section
Michelle Jamieson
M.Jamieson.2@research.gla.ac.uk
Crisis, Disaster and Trauma Section

Vacant

Branch Representatives

North East of England Branch
Jennifer Deane
J.Deane2@Newcastle.ac.uk
North West of England Branch
Ann-Kathrin Johnen
Johena@hope.ac.uk
East Midlands Branch
Charlotte Scott
C.Scott3@lboro.ac.uk
Northern Ireland Branch
Clare Howie
chowie02@qub.ac.uk


cropped-psypaglogocropped-psypaglogo
Scottish Branch
Benjamin Butterworth
Benjamin.Butterworth@gcu.ac.uk
South West of England Branch

Vacant
East of England Branch

Vacant
Welsh Branch
Liam Knox
lik2@aber.ac.uk
cropped-psypaglogo
Wessex Branch

Vacant
West Midlands Branch
Cara Law
cara.law@brookes.ac.uk
London and Home Counties Branch
Rose Turner
R.Turner@kingston.ac.uk

Additional Committee Members

Ethics Representative
Simon Ashe
s.ashe@shu.ac.uk
Research Board Representative
Holly Walton
chair@psypag.co.uk
Undergraduate Liaison Officer
Maddi Pownall
Madeleine.Pownall@outlook.com
Conference Standing Committee
Olly Robertson
O.M.Robertson@keele.ac.uk