PsyPAG Committee

psypaggroupphoto

We have a total of 40 members in our committee, studying a variety of different psychology courses from a range of institutions. Our member profiles are located below and if you are interested in applying for any vacant positions, please contact our vice-chair at vicechair@psypag.co.uk

Core Committee

IMG_4712-2becky-scottjemaine-stacey-copyctalbot
Chair
Holly Walton
chair@psypag.co.uk
Vice Chair
Ryc Aquino
vicechair@psypag.co.uk
Information Officer Becky Scott
Becky.Scott@hud.ac.uk
Treasurer
Jemaine Stacey
jemaine.stacey2015@my.ntu.ac.uk
Communications Officer
Catherine Talbot
commsofficer@psypag.co.uk

Quarterly Editorial Team –¬†quarterly@psypag.co.uk

celine-chhoa
Claire Melia
c.r.melia@keele.ac.uk
Philippa Carr
carrp5@uni.coventry.ac.uk
Marta Isibor
marta.isibor@yahoo.co.uk
Celine Chhoa
celine.chhoa.15@ucl.ac.uk

Division Representatives

=cropped-psypaglogoFraser Smith
Division of Clinical Psychology
Tom Merrill
tom.merrill@liverpool.ac.uk
Division of Counselling Psychology
Fraser Smith
fsmith30@caledonian.ac.uk

Division of Developmental and
Educational Child Psychology

Ramona
1301642@buckingham.ac.uk
psypaglogo
Division for Academic,
Researchers and Teachers in Psychology

Ryan Gamble
rg1009@york.ac.uk
Division of Forensic Psychology
Andrew Duggan
AJ.Duggan@outlook.com
Division of Health Psychology
Alison Middleton
alisonmiddleton93@yahoo.co.uk
Athina%20Tripli%20Picture%20for%20PsyPAGcropped-cropped-cropped-psypaglogo-e1470827727550.jpg
Division of Neuropsychology
Athina Tripli
AthinaTripli@connect.glos.ac.uk
Division of Occupational Psychology
Aleksandra Tsvetanova
aleksandratsvetanova9@gmail.com
Division of Sport and
Exercise Psychology

Darren Britton
dbritton@bournemouth.ac.uk

Section Representatives

jemaine-stacey-copy12312503_10207649575695136_780313493_nbecky-scott
Cognitive Psychology Section
Jemaine Stacey
jemaine.stacey2015@my.ntu.ac.uk
Consciousness and Experiential Psychology Section
Lea Martinon
lea.martinon@northumbria.ac.uk
Developmental Psychology Section
Rachel Nesbit
Rachel.Nesbit.2012@live.rhul.ac.uk
History and Philosophy of Psychology Section
Becky Scott
Becky.Scott@hud.ac.uk
Naomi Pierce
Psychology of Sexualities Section
Naomi Pierce
Naomi.Pierce@mail.bcu.ac.uk
Mathematical, Statistical and Computing Section
Vacant
Psychobiology Section
Hannah Avery
hannah.l.avery@northumbria.ac.uk
Psychology of Education Section
Joseph McCann
joseph.mccann@uni.cumbria.ac.uk
Roxanne Armstrongbecky-scott
Psychology of Women Section
Rose Lobban
R.L.Lobban@greenwich.ac.uk
Psychotherapy Section
Roxanne Armstrong-Moore
Roxanne.armstrong@sunderland.ac.uk
Qualitative Methods Section
Nia Coupe
nia.coupe@manchester.ac.uk
Social Psychology Section
Becky Scott
Becky.Scott@hud.ac.uk
psypaglogoliam-knoxd-hett
Transpersonal Psychology Section
Paul Sharpe
paul.sharpe@plymouth.ac.uk
Special Group in Coaching Psychology Section
Vacant
Community Psychology Section
Liam Knox
Lik2@aber.ac.uk
Crisis, Disaster and Trauma Section
Danielle Hett
dxh665@bham.ac.uk

Branch Representatives

North East of England Branch
Roxanne Armstrong-Moore
roxanne.armstrong@sunderland.ac.uk
North West of England Branch
Vacant
Northern Ireland Branch
Blain Murphy
Bmurphy22@qub.ac.uk
ctalbotmichaelscottevans
Scottish Branch
Dawn Short
1003612@abertay.ac.uk
South West of England Branch
Catherine Talbot
ct500@exeter.ac.uk
Welsh Branch
Michael Evans
EvansMS3@Cardiff.ac.uk
cropped-psypaglogopic
Wessex Branch
Darren Britton
dbritton@bournemouth.ac.uk
West Midlands Branch
Cara Law
cara.law@brookes.ac.uk
London and Home Counties Branch
Natalie Gentry
nwg5@kent.ac.uk
robert-daviescropped-cropped-psypaglogo1-e1470823854321.jpg
East Midlands Branch
Robert Davies
robert.davies@ntu.ac.uk
East of England Branch
Vacant

Additional Committee Members

psypaglogo
Ethics Representative
Simon Ashe
s.ashe@shu.ac.uk
Research Board Representative
Holly Walton
chair@psypag.co.uk
Conference Standing Committee
Vacant
psypaglogo
Undergraduate Liaison Officer
Tara Walker
tarawalker2010@hotmail.co.uk